The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Tails of Oz Has Arrived!

     James C. Wallace II; Royal Liaison of Oz & Amanda D. Wallace; Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma are pleased to present this wonderful collection of short stories about the various animals of Oz, all of whom have a fine tail to tell.

     These stories will delight and amuse all fans of the Land of Oz, young and old alike. From the Queen of the Field Mice to Bungle the Glass Cat or the Cowardly Lion… and Toto too, rejoice in the telling of the Tails of Oz!

     Read along as Billina the Hen finds herself in a devilish situation while in search of straw for her new nest, and of course, Dorothy and Princess Ozma ponder "egg-zactly" how to deal with the newst delicacy in Oz.
     What happens when The Sawhorse finds itself in need of a musical instrument for its debut in Bug Bugaloo's Bugtime Band? Fortunately, the Wizard of Oz comes to the rescue with a most novel solution.
     Lettuce knot forget about Her Majesty, the Queen of the Field Mice, who finds Herself checking up on Dorothy and needing to build the perfect trap that only a mouse could build.
     These stories and more, all about the Glass Cat's Rainbow Kitty, or the Winged Monkey's counterpart, who saves the day from the Terrible Two's, or how the Cowardly Lion learns a very milky lesson can be found within these pages of Ozian lore. 

     Ten stories in all, you'll find out how Toto started out in the dry farmlands of Kansas, or how Quox the Dragon found out that Poppies don't always put you to sleep. Then it's on to the Hungry Tiger and his tabby cat lesson or even why a Gump would wanna grow potatoes.

     Now available at in both paperback and in Kindle and premiering at this year's Oz-Stravganaza 2015 on June 5-7 in Chittenango, New York, birthplace of the Royal Historian; L. Frank Baum, author of the Wonderful Wizard of Oz and 13 other tales about the Land of Oz.

In the immortal words of Oscar Zoroaster Diggs, the Wizard of Oz: "Per ardua ad alta!"