The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, October 29, 2009

Inspiration for Oz and it's Newest Dog!

My wife's dog!!!

As you can see, he loves me dearly...

Even so, it does give Magician of Oz inspiration to consider Evil and it's resolution in the Land of Oz.

I'll call him.... Cobbler!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment