The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

The New Year...

This has been a difficult time for my family and I as we struggle with the aftermath of an automobile accident which has forever altered the life of our cherished granddaughter, Heavenlee-Angel Johns. For more information about this pure and simple case of child neglect and reckless endangerment, please visit the following site:

Justice for Heavenlee

As we work our way through the legislative process in order to assure that future cases like this receive more justice than we did, the process of publishing book two, Shadow Demon of Oz continues on. Barring any unforeseen problems, I anticipate that the target release date of March 21st, 2010 will be met with ease.

Further updates will come on a more frequent basis than last year as more people are interested in the POD Self-Publishing process and all the nonsense that goes with it.

Till then... Per Ardua Ad Alta!!!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment