The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

A bad witch's blog: Fiction in the magical world of Oz

Here's a wonderful review of my first two books, Magician of Oz and Shadow Demon of Oz from a source well versed in witchcraft and magic.

A bad witch's blog: Fiction in the magical world of Oz: "With previews of a new production of The Wizard of Oz at The London Palladium this week, I thought it was an ideal time to review two novels..."


  1. came via Writer beware site. Am interested in your journey through self publishing. I am towards the end of writing my book, and am thinking about getting published.


  2. Ann:

    I would be happy to discuss my own journey towards self-publicating. (Is that a word?)
    Anyways, let me know and I can email you privately or perhaps on my blog. I do need to craft a posting.