The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

The Ozian Adventure & the Chesterton Wizard of Oz Festival

This weekend, I'll be attending the 2012 Chesterton Wizard of Oz Festival. It's a wonderful festival and this will be my 4th year of attendance.

This year, I'll be premiering my newest book, The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu for all the wonderful Wizard of Oz fans of Chesterton.

Of particular interest to any fan of Oz and the Chesterton festival is the fact that this book contains a wonderfully funny pun all about Chesterton. The chapter title is Chester Town and if you wanna know more, well... you're just gonna have to ask me at the festival and perhaps even purchase a copy, autographed by the Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma himself!

Anyone who has been attending the Chesterton Wizard of Oz festival will immediately recognize Chester Town! I think they'll be quite pleased!!!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment