The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Adventure On The Road Of Yellow Brick

Growing up, I was always encouraged by my parents to chase every dream, pursue every opportunity and look at Life as one grand adventure.

It has been a guiding principle of mine ever since and I have chased many a dream in my day. I even managed to catch a few... and the ones I didn't, I still had a great time trying.

And so the Road of Yellow Brick, as L. Frank Baum described the road to the City of Emeralds, beckons me to set out upon it once more and chase yet another dream.

What will come of my adventure, who can say. I feel good about the possibilities and the future in general. I wonder what I will find along my journey?

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison of Oz

No comments:

Post a Comment