The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, April 7, 2014

The Great Baton Blog Hop!

Having followed the Writer's Fun Zone blog for a number of years now, I'm pleased to have been invited by Beth Barany to participate in the fun. It's all about the writing process and I'll be posting my own writing processes early next week, so look for it.

Be sure to jump on over to Beth's blog site and follow the fun and learn about how we writers go about our process for writing.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison of Oz

No comments:

Post a Comment