The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. These timeless tales of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz and Even More Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

Nomes of Oz is a wonderful adventure for anyone who loves the 1939 MGM film, The Wizard of Oz.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: The First Witches of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Return to Oz

As you can see, it's been quite a while since my last posting. Life has a way of doing that. Nonetheless, we have returned to our passion of writing and find ourselves on the cusp of beginning our latest book: Aquareine of Oz, which is a mermaid's tale of adventure and fun while visiting the waterways of Oz.

It looks like it's going to be a grand adventure as we have begun the outlining process before we gets down to chapters and such. Wish us luck!!! 

James & Amanda Wallace

No comments:

Post a Comment