The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, June 22, 2009

Magician of Oz and The Summer Solstice have arrived!

After more than a year of faithful service to Her Majesty, Princess Ozma, Royal Ruler of Oz, it is with great joy that I announce the fulfillment of her Royal Command.

Children of the world now can know of her Royal Magician, young Jamie Diggs and his adventures in the amazing and fantastic Land of Oz.

Magician of Oz is now available online by clicking on the Oz logo on the left side of the webpage you're now looking at.


Par Ardua Ad Alta!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma
magicianofoz (Twitter id)

No comments:

Post a Comment