The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, June 26, 2009

Oz in the 21st Century: A Conference in the heat...

I find myself attending an Oz conference in Arkansas where both the heat and humidity are most impressive. It reminds of The Great Sandy Waste just south of the Great Red Brick Palace of Glinda the Good, Ruler of the Quadling Country.

In case you're interested, the web address is:

So, far, the lectures have been interesting and quite diverse. On Saturday comes my turn in front of the crowds as I speak of Princess Ozma's Royal Command and my efforts to fulfill her wishes.

Sadly, Roger S. Baum and his lovely wife, who were scheduled to attend will not due to health issues with Mr. Baum. We pray for his quick recovery and look forward to seeing him in the near future.

Long Live Oz!!!!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma
magicianofoz (Twitter id)

No comments:

Post a Comment