The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, March 8, 2010

Back Cover Art for Shadow Demon of Oz

Among the many other things going on right now, the back cover art from Dennis Anfuso arrived yesterday and as usual, I could not be more pleased.

His initial design was very nearly identical to the one above. I only suggested one thing and he managed to nail it! If only I had talent like that. Oh well, I'll stick with writing and leave the art to the artists.

It kinda reminds me of a photo I took of Comet Hyakutake back in '96 while in Romania attending a conference.

By weeks end, the publisher should have all the elements together and then.... the proof copy to verify I haven't totally screwed things up!

Her Majesty, Princess Ozma will be pleased!

No comments:

Post a Comment