The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, May 28, 2010

Scene 1; Act 10: Guest Author Louise Wise & Eden

Once again, I am proud to present another author in our continuing Virtual Book Tour. This time, we jump across the big pond and make our way towards the lovely of of England to introduce our next author; Louise Wise and her newest book, Eden. Take it away Louise....

Louise Wise used her general love of romantic fiction and interest in astronomy to write her first book, Eden. It was an experimental novel and was never meant to see the light of day! She had received many rejections, which stated that the novel was just too original for the current market. An agent took it on but failed to find a publisher for it, this urged Louise into believing in the novel, and herself as a writer.

She published with a review website, which she whole-heartedly recommends. Eden has received good reviews so far: and even though Louise, without a mainstream publisher behind her, doesn’t expect it to hit the best seller list she will be happy to publish again with YWO.

“I’ve done with rejection letters,” she says. “Who needs them? I’d rather concentrate on getting my MS up to scratch instead of sending out submissions and waiting months - sometimes never getting a reply.”

She has learned her lesson though, and now sticks safely to comedy romance (chicklit). A Proper Charlie will be out later this year.

Married, with four children, Louise lives in England. She is a pharmacist assistant by day, and a writer by night.

Visit her website and leave a message. She'd love to hear from you.

Links to Amazon:




  1. Acts come before Scenes.... not after. It would be Act 1, Scene 10. The amount of typos in your work and on thie blog, disgust me. Do you really know anything about writing at all?

  2. Oh dear.
    BTW it's THIS not THIE.