The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Saturday, December 31, 2011

New Year's Eve and the Writing Madness of Oz!

It is New Year's Eve today and I have returned from a brief respite as I do the whole holiday thing. Krismahannakwanzika is now over and I have resumed the Writing Madness of Oz!!!

In addition, I am to begin a new blog about the sky above and what can be seen by the local Hautians...

Wish me luck as I plow forth into the new year. I hope it's better than the old year, which was fairly decent for the most part.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment