The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Hard Times in Oz!

It's been a rough week as I watch a parent grow old and feeble. My hope for full recovery is now in view and I expect the old broad to outlive us all!!!

Still I write and have been for some weeks now. I'm 15 chapters in and another 10 to go. I'm just not blogging what with all the this and that... and even some of the other.

Pickleless & Blu have hopped a train and are escaping in plain view.

I'm reminded of a book I received as a gift some months ago. Scarecrow and the Tin Man have escaped as well from the theater and gone on a crime spree.

I think Pickleless & Blu are immune from prosecution.

And now for some Radium!

James C. Wallace II

No comments:

Post a Comment