The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

The Writing Madness of Oz rolls on and I Find something Most Unusual!

So the last few weeks have been filled with writing, teaching and attending auctions. In other words, business as usual... with one exception.

Yes, that is a human bone and no, that's not blood on it. This was another one of my unique finds at the auction barn. Turns out it's a teaching aid and the red markings are locations marked out for muscles. There are also blue marks where tendons attach. My wife freaked out when I handed it to her. Turns out she ain't big on handling human remains. Go figure?

The writing madness of Oz has also gone on very well. 17 chapters are now complete and our heroes have made it back into The Bright and now look to save the day for one very special rainbow. I wonder where Polychrome is?

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment