The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Are We In Oz Or The Deadly Desert?

So, the last 2 weeks have seen daily temperatures of 100+ degrees. I feel like I'm crossing one of the four deserts which surround and isolate the Land of Oz from the Great Outside.

I can totally understand why Princess Ozma transformed the sands into a deadly barrier. The heat alone would deter any fool from trying to cross into Oz.

In fact, there are actually four deserts which serve this purpose. They are: The Deadly Desert, The Shifting Sands, The Great Sandy Waste and The Impassable Desert.

At the moment, I feel like I'm crossing one of these heat-infested wastelands. I only hope Oz is not to far off, lest I be fried by the heat. At least now, I know how Jamie Diggs, his best friend Buddy and Capn' Bill felt when they crossed the Shifting Sands in Shadow Demon of Oz.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment