The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Gausius Natalis, Princess Ozma!

Today is August 21st, and by account of the Royal Historian of Oz; L. Frank Baum, it is also the official birthday of Princess Ozma; Royal Ruler of Oz.

Although She appears as a girl of 14 to 15 years of age, I have it on good authority that She is several hundred years old. I guess it pays to be a fairy princess.


  1. Birthday regards to her majesty. Oma Linda

    1. I seems I missed the Celebrate Oz thing last month. I'm so bummed but Life has been so hectic lately. I hope it went well.