The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

#AtoZChallenge : Harbinger of Death?

Having once again made it home late after another late night at the auction barn over in Illinois, I find myself blogging just past midnight.

Nonetheless, I blog on and speak about a disturbing event that happened this morning.

I got up as usual, did my usual morning routine, then headed out to the car for my 75 mile drive to work. Upon my arrival at the car, which I call The Beast, I found a dead robin laying on my hood. I consider this a Harbinger of Death (for obvious reasons) and spent the rest of the day in an all-consuming state of funk. The other day, I recieved news of a death in the family and I wondered if another would find its way to me. Instead, I recieved notice of the death of my chances at a job opening in Michigan that I REALLY wanted.

Needless to say, there will be some drinking going on tonight as soon as I hit the 'publish' button on this post.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison of Oz

No comments:

Post a Comment