The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Return of The Emerald Slipper of Oz!

It has been a few weeks since my last posting. I've attended 3 funerals in the last 6 weeks. In addition, the madness of the holidays, along with the sadness of observing the one-year anniversary of the passing of our beloved granddaughter, Heavenlee has drawn my attention away from current projects, including one for my good friend and co-author, Ron Baxley, Jr.
I intend to remedy that situation fairly soon and those of you who are looking forward to future works can expect volumes 1& 2 of our Oz/Wonderland series to make it to Kindle, Nook, Smashwords and other relevant e-book websites in time for Christmas.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz will also be arriving along those same e-book avenues as we ramp up for the holidays.

If you look in from the outside, it's often hard to discern why things take so long and progress seems maddeningly slow, but from my own personal point of view, Time passes in an instant and before I know it, months have gone by.

Such is the nature of Life.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison of Oz

No comments:

Post a Comment