The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, June 9, 2014

Magician of Oz joins the 7th Annual Mad Tea Party!

Over the years, I have enjoyed participating in a number a blog events, celebrations and the like, all of which are usually related writing and such. Being a writer of children's books based on The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900) by L. Frank Baum, I always enjoy these events.

In the past, I have especially enjoyed being a part of the Celebrate Oz blog happenings that are hosted by Oma Linda and her blogsite, Olde Bagg 'n Stuft Shirts.

Now comes a wonderful blog celebration entitled: 7th Annual Mad Tea Party; hosted by the blogsite; A Fanciful Twist.

Last year, I had the pleasure of writing a short story about the Mad Hatter for the Altered Oz blog celebration.

I'll be curious to see how the Mad Hatter celebrates his own very unique awesomeness during the 7th Annual Mad Tea Party?

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison of Oz

No comments:

Post a Comment