The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Ask and 'ye shall receive!

The other day, I posted my feelings about the upcoming MAGICIAN OF OZ BEA adventure and postulated a possible sign from her majesty, Princess Ozma.

Ask and 'ye shall receive...

I even expected the lovely Polychrome, Daughter of the Rainbow to make an appearance. Unfortunately, she never ventures Outside. It's a pity and our loss here on the Outside.

Less than a week to go and all is falling into place for Book Expo America 2009.

James C. Wallace II
magicianofoz (twitter id)

Twitter of Oz is nearly upon us!

No comments:

Post a Comment