The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, May 28, 2009

The Tale of the Subway...

Day two in New York City and I did the usual touristy stuff, although The Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island tour was magnificent...

As I prepare for tomorrow's Day of BEA (, I must relate the Tale of the Subway.

Having been set adrift by my friend and cohort in the belly of the beast, so to speak, I began the trek from here to there... and back again!

It would seem to be an art looking into Oblivion. Many were the people who gazed into the abyss while waiting for their stop. So often a glance averted as the train wound up and down between stops. I made it here, I made it there. I even made it everywhere...

So, a great meeting occurred with a new colleague. Oz is everywhere!

James C. Wallace II

No comments:

Post a Comment