The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Scene 1; Act 1: Guest Author & Blogger Melody Dempsey-The Forest Portal‏

Recently, I became involved in a unique marketing concept known as the Virtual Book Tour, sponsored by the blog site: Authors Supporting Authors.
Over the next several months, I, along with many other authors & bloggers will be hosting fellow authors and featuring their guest blog writings on our respective websites as part of our contribution to this program.
In addition, we will be appearing on each others respective websites as well.

For my first Guest Author & Blogger, I present Melody Dempsey- author of The Forest Portal‏ and her first foray into the world of guest blogging and writing of her work. She is new to the field and deserves our heartfelt support and words of encouragement. Please be sure to visit her website:

Writing Now: On Reading

and be sure to leave a comment about her posting.

Don't forget that we were all new at this at one time or another. Each one of us has benefited from the advice of others and now we have the chance to pay some of that advice back.

Good luck Melody and may success hound you like a dog!

James C. Wallace II

No comments:

Post a Comment