The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

So much for brains!!!

Well, despite my best efforts, the cover pdf files for Shadow Demon of Oz came back from the printer as being non-conforming to their standards.

Once more unto the breech... I shall try to understand just how the software works and finalize the product.

How hard can it be?

1 comment:

  1. Hard. LOL My biggest problem is the colors not turning out like my sample. Either too grayed out, or too much blue. *sigh*
    A. Lightbourne