The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Renowned Wabash Valley author James C. Wallace II will be appearing at the Rockville Farmer's Market in downtown Rockville, Indiana to discuss and autograph his latest children's book, Shadow Demon of Oz.

Mr. Wallace has been commissioned by Princess Ozma, Ruler and Royal Sovereign of Oz to tell her story of her newest Royal Magician of Oz, young Jamie Diggs, the great grandson of the original Wizard of Oz, O.Z. Diggs.

The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy features Magician of Oz and Shadow Demon of Oz, both of which are currently available through and

Family of Oz, the third and final volume of the trilogy is due out in early 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment