The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

The Madness Of Nanwrimo Begins Anew!!!

Once more, I have begun the daunting task of participating in Nanowrimo;

a month-long marathon writing session designed to expel the demons of our minds onto reams of paper, although in today's culture, that would be virtual paper.
Nonetheless, I take up once more the challenge and take the virtual pen to virtual paper in an attempt to make my dream realities for all to see...
and hopefully enjoy!
Already, the monsters of my brain reach out to speak to me and task me with making them show themselves!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment