The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, November 29, 2010

Once More, I Have Achieved My Goal For Nanowrimo!

This was the second year for me to participate in Nanowrimo, a month-long frenzy of writing with then pure goal of writing 50,000 words or more in the 30-day month of November.

Last year, I achieved that goal and wrote Shadow Demon of Oz. This year, I focused on a series of short stories and such as my effort towards winning Nanowrimo.

As of today, November 29, 2010, I made it to 52,784 words!!!

Now, the editing begins amongst the holidays and such...

No comments:

Post a Comment