The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Once More, The Wizard of Oz Shows Up At The Auction!

The other day, I found another Wizard of Oz book from the mid-50's that included this wonderful illustration.

The other nice thing about this particular edition of the Wizard of Oz was that it was an unabridged edition, meaning that the Queen of the Field Mice, the Kalidahs, China Country and all the other unique aspects of Oz were not cut out for the sake of brevity and cost-cutting.

Revision: Serendipity intervened today and directed me towards Bill Campbell's The Oz Enthusiast blog site where he gave some great information about this particular volume.

Her Majesty, Princess Ozma is very pleased indeed!!!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment