The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, October 14, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 23...

So, the last thing I said 2 weeks ago was... "Time will tell."

Time, it seems, is a conundrum of epic proportions. As such, I've been away for a while. Fortunately, stuff got done, for the most part, and I return once more to the madness. A few things left undone, though not for lack of trying.

I've actually spent the last 2 nights working on The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu, trying to wrap up a pun, and not quite getting it done just yet. It's all in the wrist, they say.

I now immerse myself in Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913) by L. Frank Baum and work towards presenting my protagonist, so to speak.

Research goes on in other areas as well, owing to the absence of yours truly.

No comments:

Post a Comment