The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, October 28, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 25...

So, once again, I've gone missing for a time, thought the writing never ceased. It did, however, slow down a bit as I wrapped myself around the conclusion of Whether the Sea Is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings. Mind you, I wasn't certain we were at the end of the story, but it turns out we are. My co-author managed to come up with a fine ending that now awaits my final edits. I've been through it once just a while ago and now my brain works towards a final product.

On another note, another discovery of glass has inspired me to think about the middle of The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu and the middle of the story. It never fails to leave me stunned as to where the muse will strike and how ordinary objects inpire extraordinary thoughts... even shards of broken glass!

I also await Nanowrimo!

No comments:

Post a Comment