The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, November 3, 2011

The Writing Madness of Nanowrimo!

Several days ago, Nanowrimo began in earnest.

For those of you who may not know, Nanowrimo is a month long competition to write 50,000 words during the month of November. I have participated twice before and successfully completed the challenge both times. Hopefully I can make it three times in a row. Fortunately for me, this kind of writing madness suits my style of writing madness perfectly.
I just completed one novel with my co-author and have just about completed my other writing project about Oz. Now, I've begun writing a third novel for Nanowrimo that has absolutely nothing to do with Oz! This was my son Turner's idea!!!
Wish me luck!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment