The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Return to Author's Alley at Oz-Stravaganza! 2012!!!

It is with immense pride and pleasure that I can officially announce that the Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma: James C. Wallace II (that's me!) will be attending Oz-Stravaganza! 2012 in Chttenango, New York on June 1-3, 2012.

As a charter member of Author's Alley, this will be my 3rd year in attendance and I will be pleased to present my latest Oz book; The Ozian Adventure of Pickless & Blu. In addition, I will be joined by my co-author, Ron Baxley, Jr. and Illustrator; Gwendolyn Tennille Adams as we present our latest collaboration, Whether The Sea Is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings.

No comments:

Post a Comment