The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, February 27, 2009

Even the US Government likes OZ...

I was browsing through Twitter today and ran across this most unique PSA from our government and had to laugh...

I'm always amused when I find these types of imitations. It's always been said that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery. This truly proves that adage.

Long live OZ!!!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment