The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Sunday, February 8, 2009

Crossroads to the Valley of Fear

We find ourselves at a crossroads, much like the young magician when he reached the Crossroads to the Valley of Fear. In Magician of OZ, Jamie Diggs learns all about loyalty and friendship. Most of all, he discovers inner courage and conquers his fears on his way to battle against fear and prejudice.

MAGICIAN OF OZ is a new tale of trusted values and principles, reminding us of what we cherish most.

Visit for more information regarding my mission for Princess Ozma.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment