The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Visions of OZ

As I render service to Princess Ozma and reach out into the world, I find myself overwhelmed.

It is one thing to speak to one... but to many?

Having chronicled the tale of Jamie Diggs, Magician of OZ, it would be of asset to speak of the process.

I shall endeavor to persevere and detail my thoughts and motions involved in bringing such a unique story to print.

In addition, I shall comment on modern culture as it relates to OZ and all matters therein.

Such is my command from the Ruler of OZ.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment