The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Sunday, September 4, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 16...

So, after a weekend of allowing my brain to work out some details regarding the Triad Syndrome that I am looking to incorporate into Whether the Sea Is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings, I suddenly find myself inspired to resume where the madness had left off.  

 This particular weekend was begun early on with the announcement of the impending arrival of our 13th grandchild. We finally have our Bakers Dozen!

For now, the muse returns and I am off to the races... or in this case, Emerald City.

On a lighter note, I saw a green with black stripes dragonfly today. Odd that I'm thinking about one for The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

I believe Her majesty is at work here...

No comments:

Post a Comment