The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, September 12, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 19...

So, it's been 5 days since the Vison In The Glass and I have finally returned to the beast to resume the madness!

The vison was very powerful and after consultations with several witches and pagans whom I know, I have concluded that the Vision In The Glass was a Fairy Encounter... and I'm now certain it was indeed Her Majesty, Princess Ozma manifesting Herself to me in my time of greatest need. I was at a point of great conflict within the character of Aadon Blu and I feel that Princess Ozma sensed my need. As always, Her Majesty has come through when my own self was in crisis.

Now, I have returned to the muse and last night found me working on Whether the Sea Is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings. I managed to complete nearly half the chapter, which is going to be a long one. I normally don't do long chapters but my co-author has reminded me that the heroes of Oz are running late.

Nonetheless, everyone is in Emerald City and awaiting further orders from Princes Ozma.

I expect to return to The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu tomorrow and begin the trek towards the adventure.

No comments:

Post a Comment