The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, May 6, 2011

The Banana Man meets the Scarecrow and the Tin-Man.

Our story moves on after my day of celebration yesterday, which took considerably more time than I had expected.
So now, the Scarecrow and the Tin-Man get booted from the streetcar and find a Banana Man,,,

The ensuing madness of Oz sends fruit and friends flying everywhere. This is an example, in my honest opinion, of W.W. Denslow at his finest.

Overall, a fine story to this point. We're not quite half-way and mayhem has ruled the page!

Tomorrow, Grand Theft Auto!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment