The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, May 2, 2011

Countdown to Oz!

As the title implies, this is the first of what I hope will be an extensive daily countdown to Oz-Stravaganza 2011 in Chittenango, New York from June 3rd - 5th.

All the paraphernalia and effects of legerdemain are gathered about and set upon to begin the process of magic. It is a unique time when all is llusion and nothing is real.

Here be my first item of completion.

That was the front... and here be the rear.

I strive to complete my goal and make Oz real for all who see. Time will tell...

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princes Ozma

1 comment:

  1. How very very exciting. And so magic it will be. All the best of wishes, The Olde Bagg