The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Violence In The World of Oz and Autos!

As promised, behold the violence of an act of Grand Theft Auto as perpetrated by the Scarecrow and the Tin-Man.

It certainly proves that the Scarecrow cannot drive! That and the fact that cars back then were a far sight more delicate than today's vehicles. And yet that fan and the umbrella remain!!!

This piece of art really reinforces my opinion that W.W. Denslow had an ability to capture a sense of whimsy within his art. He certainly did seem to have a jones for the color orange. Who knows why???

Tomorrow, Karma pays a visit to the Scarecrow and the Tin-Man.

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma


  1. Wow, this article is good, my sister is analyzing
    these things, so I am going to let know her.

    Here is my web page -

  2. Normally I don't read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

    Have a look at my web-site;