The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, May 9, 2011

Karma Exacts A Measure Of Revenge for the Scarecrow And The Tin-Man.

So far, our story has seen quite a few twists and turns as our two wayward actors of the stage have engaged in a fairly nefarious journey of crime and mayhem!

As we now see, Karma rears its ugly head and exacts some revenge for the Scarecrow's larcenous behavior. Fortunately, the Tin-Man knows enough to save the day!!!

On a lighter note, I found the perfect coin for a part of my routine next month in Chittenango, NY.  It's a 1982 Kennedy Half-Dollar and it works just fine for what I have in mind.

Tomorrow, the long arm of the law shows up just in time!

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment