The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Inspirations of Interest!

I know It's an odd title, but It's the day of the I and today saw the birth of our 13th grandchild. 
We have our Bakers Dozen and It feels fine.

The Mrs. Is ecstatic. Hannah, as she will be called, looks pleased to be out and about!

James C. Wallace II


  1. What a cute pic!

    Look forward to your challenge run…
    --Damyanti, Co-host A to Z Challenge April 2012

    Twitter: @AprilA2Z

  2. I usually am a silent admirer but this warrants a hearty, welcome to the world Hannah. You dear child are gorgeous. Oma Linda

  3. Aww Congratulations! She's beautiful, and looks peaceful!

  4. Congratulations! Hannah looks like a real sweetheart.
    Best wishes,
    Anna's A-Z, the letter M