The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Utensals of Untensia Are Certainly Not Ubiquitous!

Unusual, ain't it? I used the word ubiquitous, and it feels unusually unintentional. Hmm, I can't seem to stop using U words. Must be Oz at work!

According to L. Frank Baum in his 6th book, Emerald City of Oz (1910), Utensia is a nation near the Fighting Forest of Quadling Country in the south of Oz. That's where the Council of Trees reside. Turns out Utensia has an army!

Dorothy seems to be holding her own against Captain Dipp of the Spoon Brigade. I've yet to write about them... but someday~

I wonder where the fork in the road is (Cue Johnny Carson)?

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment