The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

The Madness Begins Anew!!!

With a number of projects now complete and the decks having been cleared, so to speak, I now move on to writing the next book of Oz, which I am calling The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

I thought it might be interesting to take all of you through the process, day by day. I expect to finish in about a month, which seems really fast for most people... but for me, it's just about right. I tend to write that way.

Anyways, tonight, I sit down to read Family of Oz and bring myself back into the Land of Oz. It should take me a day or so, then I'll begin the process of outlining chapters and developing the story.

This should prove interesting....

James C. Wallace II
Royal Liaison to Princess Ozma

No comments:

Post a Comment