The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 11...

Today was a wonderful day for writing of Oz!!!

I was able to sit down and finish up, tweak and otherwise finalize chapter 1, which introduces the first of the two title heroes of this book. I'm very pleased with the fact that I was able to extend my reach beyond my normal comfort zone and write of some very complex and intense subjects.

Now, I find chapter 2 of The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu done and I've managed to complete the introductions of both title heroes. This was a shorter chapter than the first... and far less intense. Although, there is a bit of complexity regarding the early childhood of the hero in this chapter. Overall though, I'm pleased to complete this crucial part which I hope will hook the reader and entice them into reading on...

Perhaps I will read chapter 3 of my other project, Whether the Sea is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings. Then, I do believe I'll switch gears and head over to that area of Oz...

So far, so good!!! 

No comments:

Post a Comment