The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 10...

So, I took off yesterday because, with all the waging of War in Libya and the fact that I left the tv on during it (an error in judgement), I felt I couldn't write because experience has shown me that events like that impact my writing in a bad way.

Instead. I went to the auction today and found Oz once more!!!

I've never heard of Thomas L. Tedrow, but it's from 1993, so it's not something new and it's not associated with the Disney movie of a similar name.
Will I read it? Perhaps later, but for now, I never read any Oz but L. Frank Baum when I'm immersed in the Writing Madness of Oz!

Who knows what tonight will bring!

No comments:

Post a Comment