The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Friday, August 12, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 2...

It would seem that I've managed to get myself into a pickle, so to speak! Nicholas Pickleless would be quite amused...

I managed to finish Family of Oz earlier today and started to put together some thoughts for outlining my chapters. In addition, my co-author, Ron Baxley, Jr. had sent me the first chapter for our sequel to Of Cabbages, Kings, and Even (Odd) Queens of Wonderland and Oz, which he is calling; Whether the Sea is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings. I just finished reading it and now I have to start thinking about my part, chapter 2. I'll be writing about Oz this time around, instead of Wonderland, as I did last time.

So now I'm working on two different books about Oz and/or Wonderland. Oh yea, then there's my other project, Tails of Oz, which features a collection of short stories about the animals of Oz who have tails (hence the title). 

It never rains but it pours!!!! 


No comments:

Post a Comment