The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Monday, August 15, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 4...

Technically, I guess, you could say this is actually day 5... but who's counting?

I took a bit of a break yesterday and played some golf, watched some golf, and putted around the house (see a theme here?). I wonder if they play golf in Oz?

Anyways, I did hear Elton John's "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" on the radio as I was heading for the course.

Today, I sit down with Magic of Oz to do some research for Whether the Sea is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings. I had an idea that I think will work and fit nicely into Ron's intro chapter.

As for The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu, I await the muse, who I see is fast approaching off in the distance. 

No comments:

Post a Comment