The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Saturday, August 20, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 8...

Last night I sat down to complete chapter 1 of The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu but found the task a bit daunting. Unlike my other books, which I start in the normal way, I chose to go off in a decidely different path this time.

I must confess that the doing of it was far harder than I expected and only tonight was I able to finish chapter 1, which I call The Green Glass Shards.

I'm not sure how it will be received by others, but I have found what showed up on the page to be very rewarding!
I've decided to take on some very intense concepts and sitting down to flesh those concepts out turned out to be very intense in its own way!

However, I have succeeded and now, I look towards my co-authors contribution to our own project, Whether the Sea is Boiling Hot and Whether Pigs Have Wings.

As always, I'm curious as to what he has up his sleeve...

No comments:

Post a Comment