The Royal Magician of Oz Trilogy is a 3 volume tale of magic and wonder that recalls the cherished values of friendship, loyalty and courage. This timeless tale of Oz reminds us of the value of overcoming our deepest fears and conquering the challenges that might otherwise defeat us.

Volume One; Magician of Oz, Volume Two; Shadow Demon of Oz and Volume Three; Family of Oz are now available for your reading enjoyment, as well as The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

The Emerald Slippers of Oz
, featuring an Introduction by Roger S. Baum; great grandson of L. Frank Baum, as well as Tails of Oz are also
available for your reading enjoyment.

The newest adventure in Oz, entitled: Nomes of Oz is now available and fast becoming a best-seller in the Land of Oz.

All are available in both paperback and Kindle.

Thursday, August 11, 2011

The Writing Madness of Oz! Day 1...

I had hoped to read through at least half of Family of Oz last night, but I was only able to read about a third of it today. It's odd sitting down to read ones own work after it has sat around for 6 months or so. Still though, the story holds its own and I am most proud it. I consider Family of Oz to be my best work to date...

Tomorrow, I hope to finish Family of Oz and begin to outline chapters for the new story, The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu.

No comments:

Post a Comment